Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Shore Blvd

5 rating

I have always had a good experience at this location. I definitely recommend it.

1 rating

HORRIBLE. PLEASE DO NOT GO TO THIS STORE. I do not even want to get into all that happened because it upsets me so much. Please dont waste your time here. Because it will be a waste.

5 rating

Awesome store!! Perfect cuts and not a long wait!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Scott B. | May 11, 2020 Google

" I have always had a good experience at this location. I definitely recommend it."

1
Sarah T. | May 10, 2020 Google

" HORRIBLE. PLEASE DO NOT GO TO THIS STORE. I do not even want to get into all that happened because "

5
Alice Y. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Awesome store!! Perfect cuts and not a long wait!"

5
Susan K. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Excellent service each and every time. Wait times are great and staff is very friendly, Claire consi"

5
SeeWhatIMean | February 10, 2020 Google

"So much better than super cuts"

5
Conrad C. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great fast service. Very good haircut. Reagan was very skilled."

5
Anonymous | February 5, 2020 Google

"Best sportclips by far! Ladies are always welcoming and attentive. Great haircut and very relaxing w"

5
JusJia !. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Paola cut my son's curly locks to perfection. He has never been happier with a hair cut in his life!"

1
Josh N. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Checked in online thinking I would save myself some wait time today - WRONG. Got to the store @505PM"

5
Julio R. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great service and awesome work"