Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Shore Blvd

5 rating

Great fast service. Very good haircut. Reagan was very skilled.

5 rating
  • 02/10/20
  • SeeWhatIMean Google

So much better than super cuts

5 rating

Best sportclips by far! Ladies are always welcoming and attentive. Great haircut and very relaxing with the mvp! To top it off the place always looks so clean and fresh. My go to always!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Conrad C. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great fast service. Very good haircut. Reagan was very skilled."

5
SeeWhatIMean | February 10, 2020 Google

"So much better than super cuts"

5
Anonymous | February 5, 2020 Google

"Best sportclips by far! Ladies are always welcoming and attentive. Great haircut and very relaxing w"

5
JusJia !. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Paola cut my son's curly locks to perfection. He has never been happier with a hair cut in his life!"

1
Josh N. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Checked in online thinking I would save myself some wait time today - WRONG. Got to the store @505PM"

5
Julio R. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great service and awesome work"

1
Ivan S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I don?t know why they skipped me on the list and said that I was ?on deck? so I left. I rather not p"

5
John S. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Chantelle has cut my hair several times now. She is always professional, friendly, attentive, asks &"

5
Nora H. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Every visit at this location has been great (or better!) for my differently abled teen/pre-teen boys"

1
This T. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Never step foot in this location again!"